共享創意相片庫條款及細則


使用條款

瀏覽及使用相片作品庫(以下稱為「相片庫」),即表示閣下同意遵守本文所述條款,以及有關共享創意的政策及規則。如閣下不同意以下條款,請勿使用本相片庫。如中、英文版本有任何歧異,應以英文版本為準。

 本網站及其內容之擁有權

本相片庫為WYNG基本會所有,而相片版權及其他權利則歸於其攝影師。相片庫之所有內容,包括相片及文字,以及版權、精神權利及其他知識版權,均受香港版權條例(第528章)及其他相關法律保護。

 相片庫使用

閣下不可將相片庫及其相片作商業用途,相片庫明確禁止以下行為:(一)下載、複製,或轉傳任何或所有相片庫中的相片或內容,(二)以網站框架、在社交媒體或其他技術操縱或展示相片庫或其相片,以及(三)售賣、授權,或以任何商業方式使用相片庫及其內容。

閣下必須根據共享創意條款使用相片,而不可使用作以下用途:(一)任何商業目的或暗示代言或贊助、(二)誹謗、色情或任何非法目的、(三)與相片原意不符。

對於第三方網站使用連結或嵌入瀏覽器觀看相片時,相片質素、內容、性質及可靠程度,WYNG基金會並不會就此接受任何直接或間接的責任。WYNG基金會亦不會對連結至本相片庫的網站及內容負上責任。相片庫提供的連結只為方便閣下使用,使用連結並不代表從屬於或得到WYNG基金會授權。

 擔保賠償條款

閣下同意WYNG基金會不會負責以及賠償因閣下張貼、儲存或通過相片庫傳送相片,以及閣下的操守、使用或無法使用相片庫、違反或涉嫌違反任何條款、未經授權而使用相片或侵犯他人任何權利,而引起或相關的索償、損失、費用、負債或花費。

免責條款

本相片庫是按其「現狀」提供。WYNG基金會保留隨時自行決定更改條款的權利。WYNG基金會不會為任何使用相片庫而引起的損失負責,包括但不限於:利潤損失、直接、間接、偶然、刑罰式或後果性損害。本相片庫、連結及嵌入瀏覽器,並不保證不受干擾、全無錯誤、或不受病毒或其他具感染性或破壞性的因素影響。WYNG基金會保留權利,在不另行通知的情況下,從連結和嵌入瀏覽器中移除相片及內容、終止或阻止侵犯條款的用戶使用相片庫。

CC Photo Gallery T&C


Creative Commons Photo Library Terms & Conditions

Terms of Use

By accessing or using the images of the Creative Commons Photo Gallery (hereby to be referred to as “the Gallery”), you agree to abide by and be bound by the terms described herein, as well as any policies and guidelines in relation to Creative Commons licenses. If you do not agree to all of these terms, do not use the Gallery.

Ownership of the Site and its Contents

The Gallery is owned by the WYNG Foundation, while the copyright and all other proprietary rights of the image and it content of the Gallery belong to the photographer. All elements of the Gallery, including images and text, are protected by copyright, moral rights and other laws relating to the protection of intellectual property as defined in the Copyright Ordinance of Hong Kong (Cap. 528) and other relevant local legislation.

Use of the Library

You may not use the Gallery or its images or its content for business and commercial purposes. You are specifically prohibited from: (a) downloading, copying, or re-transmitting any or all of the Gallery or the images or the content; (b) manipulating or displaying the Gallery or the images by using framing or other technology; and (c) selling, licensing, or in any way commercialising the Gallery or the images or the content.

You may use the images according to the Creative Commons licenses adopted by the image, and it may not be used for: (a) any commercial purpose or to suggest endorsement or sponsorship; (b) in a defamatory, pornographic or otherwise unlawful manner; or (c) outside of the context of the image.

WYNG Foundation makes no claim or representation regarding, and accepts no responsibility for, directly or indirectly, as to the quality, content, nature or reliability of third-party websites accessible by hyperlink from the link or embedded viewer. WYNG Foundation is not responsible for the websites and the content linking to the Gallery. The Gallery provides these links to you for convenience and the inclusion of any link does not imply affiliation or endorsement by WYNG Foundation.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify WYNG Foundation against any claims, damages, costs, liabilities and expenses arising out of or related to any images that you post, store or otherwise transmit on or through the Gallery, your conduct, your use or inability to use the Gallery, your breach or alleged breach of the Terms or of any representation or warranty contained herein, your unauthorized use of the images, or your violation of any rights of another.

Disclaimer

The Gallery is provided “AS IS”.  WYNG Foundation reserves the right to change the terms and conditions at any time and in its sole discretion. WYNG Foundation will not be liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of the Gallery, including, but not limited to lost profits, and direct, indirect, incidental, punitive and consequential damages. The Gallery and the link and the embedded viewer is not warranted to be uninterrupted or without error or free from infection by virus of anything else that has contaminating or destructive properties. WYNG Foundation reserves the right, without notice and in its sole discretion, to remove the image and content from the link and the embedded viewer, and to terminate or block user the use of the Gallery for any infringement of the terms and conditions.